SFO:s styrelse

Kontakt

Lars-Johan Merin, ordf. Oppegården Nederby, Fellingsbro, ljmerin@telia.com, 0706-74 71 65

Karola Reuterström, vice ordf. St. Lövhulta, Eskilstuna, karola@reuterstrom.se, 0703-94 99 44

Kristina Forsberg, Fröö gård, Norsholm, kristina@froogard.se, 0730-22 32 27

Richard Johansson, Västergården, Mellerud, richard@vgab.nu, 0708-77 02 20

Torbjörn Kotz, Vall Bomarve 190, Visby, torbjorn.bomarve@telia.com, 0705-89 11 37

Henrik Negendanck, Sjöberga, Tjörnarp, henrik.negendanck@hjularod.se, 0761-06 01 06

Magnus Rafsten, Toftavägen, Asmundtorp, magnus.rafsten@gmail.com,  0725-44 27 37

chevron-down